Just For You

I just want this post to be about how great one of my friends truly is.

There are so many times in a person’s life where they meet someone they don’t really get along with at the beginning. Slowly, over time, these feelings change. It is so strange to wake up one morning and want to know what your friend thinks about something.

I have the greatest friends a person could ask for. But one person in particular, is really special to me.

This person knows just what to say to make me think about something in a different way that I hadn’t seen before. They are there to pick me up when I question what my life is going toward. They are there when I am having not so great of a day. And the greatest thing about this person, is that they trust me in the same way.

I hope the person I am talking about reads this and just knows. They are an amazing person. Strong, smart, and absolutely wonderful.

Please know I am always thankful that I was able to meet you and become friends with you. And even though I should want it, I don’t think I would change the past for anything. It has shaped us into who we are today. And it is one of the greatest feelings in the world.

I love you, and I hope everything works out and you get exactly what life has planned for you.

3 Responses

  1. Ahh I didn't know you felt that way about me, I love you too. TeeeHeeeHeee.

  2. That is so sweet. Whoever this is, is lucky to have you as a friend.

  3. I'm know, I'm great Huh!

Leave a Reply

