So Completely Empowering!

One of my biggest worries is that I will always have to have cesareans with my kids. I know I will do anything within my power to have a VBAC, but if I can’t, it terrifies me.

I found this on The Wonder of Birth. Women who were told their bodies weren’t meant to give birth and had multiple cesareans. Then they never gave up hope and were able to have their miracles the way our bodies were made.

Please watch, it makes me feel so happy and cry everytime.

2 Responses

  1. It gives me so much hope! I can do it!

  2. This is great! Thanks for sharing it! I just posted it on my Birth Faith facebook page! 🙂

Leave a Reply

