Some Awesome Blog Awards!

I have received some awesome blog awards recently, and since I have just finished my site switch, I figured it was best to post them now!

I was given the Beautiful Blogger Award from Baby Dickey and Little BGCG!!  The Rules: Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog. Copy the award and paste it to your blog. Tell us 7 interesting facts about yourself. Nominate 7 bloggers that you love and link to their blog (Going to put all the nominations at the bottom)

I also received the One Lovely Blog Award from Baby Dickey!!  Rules: Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.  (See Below)

I was also given the Sunshine Award from Baby Dickey and Little BGCG!  The Rules: Put the logo on your blog or within your post. Pass the award onto 12 bloggers. Link the nominees within your post. Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog. Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.  (See below)

Alright, so seven interesting facts :

1.  I love romance novels.  I would read them all day every day if I could.

2.  I hate Mozart.  I think he is super overrated and absolutely hate all the music he composed.

3.  I have played the piano for almost 15 years this year.

4.  Tennis is my favorite sport.

5.  I used to live in Berlin, Germany and miss it terribly.

6.  I didn’t have sex until I got married.

7.  I didn’t know what I wanted to be when I grew up until a year and a half ago.

So, like all my awesome friends who nominated me, I am saying screw the rules and everyone gets all three awards!! (You’re welcome hehe)

Baby Dickey

Little BGCG

The Pearsons

Doula Mom

Birth At Home In Arizona

Birth Cut

Momotics

Prep For Birth

Birth Faith

Doula Ambitions

Bellies And Babies

Midwifery Ramblings

The Wonder of Birth

Carling Chronicle

3 Responses

  1. This is awesome, its a great achievement keep it up 🙂 cheers!

  2. Wow! I win THREE blog awards?! Really?? That’s amazing! I’ve never won even one blog award before! 🙂 Thank you for including me on your list! *so excited*

  3. yay thank you! love your new blog look too! and thanks so much for your wonderful and kind comments on my csec post, helping defend me to those jerks. you are wonderful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

